Senior Match Overview

May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022 10.00amAway Match : Seniors v Belton Park (32) 2 Tee Start
Tue 24 May 2022Away Match : Seniors v Thonock Park (Gainsborough) (32) 8.00 for 8.30am tee off
June 2022
Mon 06 Jun 2022 8.50amHome Match : Senior V Doncaster (32)
Mon 13 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors v Stanton (32) 0830 Hrs for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Fri 17 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors vs Belton Woods (32) 0815 for 0845 Hrs
Thu 23 Jun 2022Away Match : Senior V Blankney (36) 8.30 for 9.00 tee off
Mon 27 Jun 2022 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Thonock Park (Gainsborough) (32)
July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022 8.50amAway Match : Seniors V Toft (32)
Tue 12 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors v Woodhall Spa (32) 8.30 for 9.00am tee off
Wed 13 Jul 2022 8.50amHome Match : Senior V Blankney (36)
Mon 18 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors v Radcliffe (40) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Tue 19 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors V Seacroft (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Mon 25 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors V Sleaford (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Wed 27 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (32) 0830 (Breakfast) for 0930 Hrs Tee Time
August 2022
Thu 04 Aug 2022 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Coxmoor (32)
Mon 08 Aug 2022 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
Thu 11 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors V Coxmoor (32) 10am for 10.30 tee off
Mon 15 Aug 2022Away Match : Senior V Spalding (32) 0815 for 0845 Hrs Tee Time
Wed 17 Aug 2022 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford (32) 0830 for 0900 Hrs Tee Time
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding (32)
Fri 09 Sep 2022Away Match : Seniors v Worksop (40) 0815 for 0845 Tee Time
Tue 13 Sep 2022Away Match : Senior V Doncaster (32) 0815 for 0845 Tee Time
Mon 19 Sep 2022 8.50amHome Match : Seniors v Worksop (40)
October 2022
Mon 03 Oct 2022 8.50amHome Match : Seniors V Seacroft (32)